Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of dilawar patel

dilawar patel

January 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by dilawar patel
"Don’t buy insurance from here . They change your insurance amount monthly without informing you. Wastage of money"
Profile photo of Lettie B

Lettie B

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lettie B
"Though I have not been a customer for very long, this agency is the best one you can go to! Everyone is super nice and friendly, especially Reme! She is super sweet and helpful and has excellent customer service. I remember I had asked her a question about my current auto policy and she was able to go in detail about an issue I was having with payment. If you have ANY questions, she is more than happy to help and figure out solutions to problems. She is not one to ignore an issue at hand. Best agency EVER!"
Profile photo of Lynn Ross

Lynn Ross

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Ross
"Excellent Customer Service"
Profile photo of Clau Cuellars

Clau Cuellars

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clau Cuellars
"Amazing service Jose helps me with my car insurance so fast , they always try to help to the clients with excellent prices !"
Profile photo of Ashraf Chowdhury

Ashraf Chowdhury

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashraf Chowdhury
"Jose Gonzalez is an excellent Insurance Agent. He is very proficient and he quotes and issues policies in less than an hour. You are covered. What a great feeling. Indeed."
Profile photo of Crystal Mcelyea

Crystal Mcelyea

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Mcelyea
"Very friendly staff and very helpful. Will be recommending to anyone that needs insurance."
Profile photo of Sham Cadle

Sham Cadle

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sham Cadle
"Ronal Martinez was very professional and explained everything in detail. He has excellent customer service and made the process extremely easy. Reach out to Ronal when you call. He's truly amazing."
Profile photo of Mark Adams

Mark Adams

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Adams
"I really appreciate the guys at Kyle Linder State Farm. They made it simple to switch cars, and when I needed to make a claim it went smoothly thanks to Reme. I wish I could buy some “Jake from State Farm” swag. 🎶 Like a good neighbor 🎼"
Profile photo of Jose Montoya

Jose Montoya

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Montoya
"Reme has been assisting me and my family with a few auto changes and is very knowledgeable and Great at what she does, Great customer service!"
Profile photo of khemistry jordan

khemistry jordan

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by khemistry jordan
"This is the place to be! Great experience, from the customer service an especially the manager! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of Zach L

Zach L

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach L
"Customer service here is phenomenal! Kirsty answered all of my questions and made sure I had the right coverage for me. She made absolutely sure that I understood exactly what my policy covers and was a huge help!"
Profile photo of Byron

Byron

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Byron
"Great teamwork is going on at this office ! Everyone works together and your finish in a timely matter. Kelli was the one that actually helped me and her customer service was outstanding . The other workers were outstanding as well . My experience here was amazing !! They should have a 20 star chart !!"
Profile photo of Sagar K

Sagar K

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sagar K
"I get ref. from one of friend about Kyle Linder Agency. Mr. Jose Gonzale supported me to understand insurance details and get best quote considering my requirement. He answers my every minor doubt, give me time to take the decision. I get excellent support from him, I appreciate him for understanding insurance needs, describing plan details and give us time to review and make decision. Superb!!"
Profile photo of Shaylee Lindsay

Shaylee Lindsay

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaylee Lindsay
"far the most helpful broker I've been through with State Farm"
Profile photo of Boise Sompheth

Boise Sompheth

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Boise Sompheth
"Kirsty Anderson took great care of me I was trying to insure an imported car and we went through it together was able to get my import vehicle insured same day thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Lucid Screams Studios

Lucid Screams Studios

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucid Screams Studios
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Celiapearl1

Celiapearl1

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celiapearl1
"They were very protective and paid fairly in my claim, moreso than I or anyone else had expected. They have a friendly and professinal team."
Profile photo of Amber De La Garza

Amber De La Garza

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber De La Garza
"Noemy has shown she is someone reliable when it comes to Insurance. She has shown me why switching to State Farm was the best way to go!"
Profile photo of Luis Landin

Luis Landin

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Landin
"Noemy was the first insurance agent to ever walk me through my insurance and made sure I understood what I was getting, I recommend her to all my family and friend."
Profile photo of Maria Fernandez

Maria Fernandez

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Fernandez
"I’m extremely happy with the service I received from Gustavo, he answered all my questions with kindness and well explained. highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Rafael Meneses Marin

Rafael Meneses Marin

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Meneses Marin
"Gustavo gave a very detailed information regarding my insurance. What a good service he provide me and i hope this company keep growing with staff people just like him."
Profile photo of Pedro Rodriguez

Pedro Rodriguez

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Rodriguez
"Excelente servicio del agente Gustavo Urdaneta una asesoría precisa y te ofrece justamente lo que se necesita, muchas gracias"
Profile photo of jenifer rosas

jenifer rosas

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jenifer rosas
"Gustavo answered all my questions and was very clear and friendly."
Profile photo of Alexandra Estrada

Alexandra Estrada

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Estrada
"Happy with the service provided and how helpful Ronal Martinez was. He thoroughly explained policies and made sure I understood the difference before making a decision. Make sure you visit him if you go to this location!"
Profile photo of Valeria Osorio

Valeria Osorio

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Osorio
"Excelente la atención dada. Gustavo tuvo mucha paciencia y me respondió cada una de las preguntas que tenía. Muchísimas gracias."